Donate - narutod20 Store - Log in - Register - Profile - Log in, check your inbox - FAQ - Search - Members - Groups

New this week: Conjurer's Codex: Demon Clown at the Naruto d20 Store! Enjoy the book, everyone!

A reuqest for a GM!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Narutod20.com Forum Index -> Ye Olde Gaming Palace
View previous topic :: View next topic  
djgenxcide
Genin

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2011 7:35 pm    Post subject: A reuqest for a GM! Reply with quote

I have been a long time fan of the Naruto manga (stopped watching the anime before shippudden). I've come across this fantastic Naruto D20 file and website (kudos to the creator and contributors!). I'm hoping to try and find a GM or a player interested in doing GMing.

I'm new to Naruto d20, but not to d20 Modern, 3.0, 3.5, etc. I've seen some fantastic ideas out there, and would love to get involved! Hopefully someone will take pity on this poor soul and we can see what's up. While I always prefer to play a bit higher on the power side of things (I'm originally an old school planar/planescape fan), I'd be more than happy to try just about anything.

Thank you for your time. Smile

PS. As far as schedules go, I'm fairly open. I work Monday through Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm EST, with weekends and holidays off. Smile So please, let me know what's going on!
Jensik
Sharkbait

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2011 8:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just keep a look out here in Ye Olde Gaming Palace, something will come up eventually.

I've been going back and forth in my head whether or not I'd start a new campaign. I've been in a fairly vindictive mood as of late, however, so if I do it will be fairly brutal.
Hito Hyuga
Shinobigami

PostPosted: Tue May 17, 2011 2:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote